Skip to content
Feb 28 / kkrizka

Symphony of Science – The Poetry of Reality

Yesterday John Boswell released a new song in his Symphony Of Science series called The Poetry of Reality. This one stars scientists like Michael Shermer, Jacob Bronowski, Carl Sagan, Neil deGrasse Tyson, Richard Dawkins, Jill Tarter, Lawrence Krauss, Richard Feynman, Brian Greene, Stephen Hawking, Carolyn Porco, and PZ Myers. You can download the MP3 here.

Leave a comment